© 2019 Miss Mermaid Switzerland | photos and videos: lightedge, liquid art, RGG Photography, Stephanie Thalmann

  • Wix Facebook page
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Anmeldung für Kandidatinnen

Als Kandidatin solltest Du eine gute Schwimmerin sein, Englisch sprechen und verstehen, die schweizer Nationalität haben, sich vor Kameras oder Fotogeräten wohlfühlen, Unterwasserfotos mit offenen Augen machen können und ein Talent haben, in 2-4 Minuten zu präsentieren (in Hinblick auf den internationalen Wettbewerb, nicht auf den nationalen).

Die Organisation Miss Mermaid Switzerland kümmert sich nicht um Größe und Gewicht, ob die Kandidatin Erfahrung im Modeln hat oder nicht und ob sie Tattoos oder Piercings hat. Jeder hat die Chance, Miss Mermaid zu werden und unser Land im internationalen Finale zu vertreten.

Wenn Du üben und mehr erfahren möchten, kannst Du Anfangs 2020 am Miss Mermaid Switzerland Camp teilnehmen.

Der Wettbewerb Miss Mermaid International ist mehr als ein Wettbewerb. Die Teilnehmerinnen profitieren von zwei wunderbaren, aufregenden Wochen mit coolen Menschen und tollen Events wie Walbeobachtung, Squad-Touren und natürlich mit Tauchen im schönen Roten Meer.

IMG_9663.JPG

© 2019 Miss Mermaid Switzerland | photos and videos: lightedge, liquid art, RGG Photography, Stephanie Thalmann

  • Wix Facebook page
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Application for Candidates

As a candidate, you should be a good swimmers, speak and understand english, have the swiss nationality, be confortable in front of cameras or photographic devices, be able to do underwater photoshootings with the eyes open, and have a talent to present in 2-4 min (in prevision of the international contest, not the national one).

The Miss Mermaid Switzerland organisation, doesn't care about height and weight, if the person has experience in modelling or not and if she has tattoos or piercings. Everyone has a chance to become Miss Mermaid and represent our country in the International Finale.

If you want to practise and learn more, you can participate to our Miss Mermaid Switzerland Camp in the beginning of 2019.

The Miss Mermaid International competition is more than a competition. The participants profit of two wonderful exciting weeks with cool people and amazing events like whale watching, squad excursion and of course with diving in the beautiful red sea.

IMG_9663.JPG